Ansprechpartner

Mannschaft Ansprechpartner Kontaktdaten
Altmärker Fleischer Holle, Frank 03931/5899494
buero@altmarkmakler.de
Berg Autoteile Berg, Volkmar 03931 647319
015209373000
volkmar.berg@berg-autoteile.de
Reiseland Lühe Fraass, Michael 0174 9093083
michael.fraass83@gmx.de
Rot-Weiß 90 Stendal Köster, Achim 0151/26410174
joachim.koester@ruv.de
Schernikauer SV Gerth, Alex 0160 92027272
alex.gerth@yahoo.de
Schorstedter Bauernkicker Bernd Schmedemann 0151/54857415
bschmedemann@t-online.de
sk Seguin-Kicker Seguin, Maik 0151 16230177
maikseguin@sk-reinigung.de
Team Harfenmeister Deuble, Stephan 01590 1266605
stdeuble@outlook.de
Weiß-Blau + Freunde Güldenpfennig, Stefan 01746957107
Gueldy@gmx.de
Zusatz: Schiedsrichter Miemel, Justin 0173 / 7648100